Get Connected with our Ministries Leaders

LIST OF MINISTRIES Leader (s) Contact E-Mail Addresses
Acolytes Hazel Mitchell 954-742-5247 hazelpatricia@bellsouth.net
Altar Guild Leila Yocum 954-746-6397 laborrn2001@yahoo.com
Altar Ministries (Lay Readers/Chalice Bearers/Vergers/Masters of Ceremonies) Jon Farley 954-474-4730 joncandy@comcast.net
Angel Tree Pam Sahdev 954-802-8744 pamsahdev@aol.com
Baptismal Preparation Team Deacon Norm Carroll & Austin Carty 954-522-5682 nbc10@bellsouth.net
Baptismal Preparation Team Deacon Norm Carroll & Austin Carty 954-717-3844 austin.carty@atlantis paradise.com
Bereavement Ministry & Counseling Deacon Debra 954-478-1091 debramcblack@aol.com
Bible Study (Keep the Faith Night ) Father Albert 954-473-6578 fatherac@gmail.com
Bookstall Dawn McGibbon 954-749-7145 sebjar@comcast.net
Brotherhood of St. Andrew Stephen Kemp 954-577-2275 s_kemp@bellsouth.net
Budget and Finance Committee William Marks 954-389-9333 jmbmarks@aol.com
Card Ministry Sandi Starrett 954-306-2986 sandistarrett@hotmail.com
College Connections Dionne Douglas 954-473-8064 dadougl@yahoo.com
Confirmation Instruction Deacon Debra 954-478-1091 debramcblack@aol.com
Cursillo Gloria Rose 954-389-8872 gerose@bellsouth.net
Cursillo Hazel Mitchell 954-742-5247 hazelpatricia@bellsouth.net
Dance Team (Liturgical Dance) Charmaine Colley 954-232-3373 cmc162@gmail.com
Daughters of the King Jennifer Chang 954-749-9741 jenlochang@aol.com
Episcopal Church Women Carla Holness 954-749-1428 cholness618@gmail.com
Faith in Action Candy Farley 954-474-4730 Candy.Farley@gmlaw.com
Faith in Action Sharon Smith 954-389-5398 smith110@gmail.com
Faith in Action Sonia Persico 954-792-4632 bajanbankr@comcast.net
Healing Team Anita Pluta 954-748-1683 bnny85@bellsouth.net
Healing Team Barbara McKenzie 954-389-8872 bjmack@myacc.net
Jr. Daughters of the King Joanne Michael Dussuau 954-868-2449 joanne.lynn.michael@gmail.com
Labyrinth Jerry Mawhinney 954-530-0901 soce@comcast.net
LEV Ministry Alice-Marie Ford Mawhinney 954-530-0901 mami11@comcast.net
Luncheon Group Connie Desko 954-370-9778 connidesko@aol.com
Marriage Ministry and Preparation Richard &Kathleen Konior 954-472-9859 rkkonior1226@bellsouth.net
Marriage Ministry and Preparation Dennis & Alicia Kelley  954-584-7127 dkelley3@bellsouth.net
Media and Communications Humphrey Braff & 954-749-3969 braafcommunications@gmail.com
Ministry Jerry Sehi 954-914-2749 jerrysehi@gmail.com
Mothers’ Union Blossie Lewis 954- 806-8241 blossielewis@hotmail.com
Military Ministry John Steinbauer 954-514-7340 kjsteinbauer@comcast.net
Missions Cierra Braff, Coordinator 954-749-3969 cierrasabryna@gmail.com
Missions Anita Pluta 954-748-1683 bnny85@bellsouth.net
Music Ministry John Howe 954-583-6036 johnthowe@hotmail.com
Music and Faith Ministry Peter Sterling 732-925-4551 jonastenboom@hotmail.com
Newcomers (Hospitality/Evangelism) Connie Desko 954-370-9778 connidesko@aol.com
Nursery Volunteers Sharlene Lacey 954-724-9230 misslacey3@yahoo.com
Nursery Volunteers Cheryl Burley 954-433-0956 ckburley@bellsouth.net
Offering Counters Elise Roy 954-452-3168 roy3168@comcast.net
Prayer Chain Nancy Austin 954-792-1872 dlnaustin@cs.com
Quilting Group Juli Reid 954-584-8621 julireid@gate.net
Special Events Ministry Gloria Rose 954-255-5472 gerose@bellsouth.net
Stewardship Committee Peter Furzer 954-292-3454 peter_furzer@bellsouth.net
Sunday School for Children and Youth Cheryl Burley 954-433-0959 ckburley@bellsouth.net
Sunday School for Children and Youth Sharon Beck 305-283-0111 sher123abc@aol.com
TRUE Fund Nancy Austin 954-792-1872 dlnaustin@cs.com
Ushers Barrington Edwards 954-237-3719 barry851@gmail.com
Ushers Clayton Johnson 754-366-9134 soar2001@msn.com
Ushers Selvyn Thomas 954-474-4255 englishman51@bellsouth.net
Vacation Bible School Marilyn Benting 954-643-2169  mnbenti5@gmail.com
Vestry Winston Plummer 954-748-8350 plum1234@aol.com
Yoga In The Sanctuary Nancy Ewers 954-812-9717 Nancy_ewers@yahoo.com
Youth Group (High Schol) Cierra Braff 954-749-3969 hcbraaf@hotmail.com
Youth Group (High Schol) Tara and Steven Fiore 754-999-1099 fiorefamily1@att.net
Youth Group (Middle School) Pam Sahdev 954-802-8744 pamsahdev@aol.com
Youth Group (Middle School) Becky Gould 954-741-1427 troop232nc@gmail.com